Founded in 2006 by Jesus Perez-Solero with the intention of producing quality films and offering the Spanish market an open door to the international filmmakers.Since then, we’ve been combining service production as well as local production, representing a world-class filmmakers roster (national and international) and shooting for most of the biggest brands from around the world.

“Quality; Creativity; production value & honesty are our main values. “

As a local and also a service production company we understand what it means to shoot abroad. So we treat our clients the same way we want to be treated.

Jesús Pérez-Solero Puig

Executive Producer

jesus@sevensenses.es

Bea de la Hoz

Producer Local Market

bea@sevensenses.es

Laura Soto

Producer International Market

laura@sevensenses.es

Paloma Gardoqui

Director Rep. International Market

palomag@sevensenses.es

Ana Busom

Production Coordinator

ana@sevensenses.es

Olalla López

Postproduction Department

olalla@sevensenses.es

Enrique Martínez

Finance Department

enrique@sevensenses.es

Ana Belén Macho

Finance Department

anabelen@sevensenses.es

We use cookies and similar technologies on our web sites to improve performance and make your experience better. Your use of our web sites indicates your consent to the cookies described in this cookies policy. Read more

Los ajustes de cookies de esta web están configurados para "permitir cookies" y así ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de navegación posible. Si sigues utilizando esta web sin cambiar tus ajustes de cookies o haces clic en "Aceptar" estarás dando tu consentimiento a esto.

Cerrar